Agents that move the work forward.
Calibrate the role, find candidates, review applicants and run personalized outreach. Keep the work connected as candidates move through the process.
Explore the platform ↗Perfect brings AI recruitment agents, an ATS and CRM into one connected platform. Compare how sourcing, outreach, AI cold calling and AI interviews work together.
Reviewed October 7, 2026 · Sources and methodology
One platform. From brief to pipeline.
Workflow illustration. *Confirm calling and interview enablement.
From the first search to the first interview, see how the agents and your system of record fit together.
Available / Included = publicly documented; Included is in Perfect’s stated price. Plan-dependent / Add-on = package or extra purchase applies. Not verified = not established by the sources reviewed, not a claim of absence.
Scroll across to compare →| Your recruiting workflow | Perfect[1]The complete role workflow | Juicebox[2]Sourcing + candidate CRM | LinkedIn[3]Recruiter + Hiring Assistant | SeekOut[4]Search + AI screening | hireEZ[5]Agentic recruiting platform | Loxo[6]Recruiting platform for firms |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI sourcing on autopilot | IncludedLearns from your shortlist decisions | Add-onAutonomous sourcing agents | Add-onHiring Assistant | Plan-dependentAgentic sourcing workflows | AvailableEZ Agent sourcing | Plan-dependentProfessional / Enterprise agents |
| Personalized outreach + follow-ups | IncludedEmail + LinkedIn sequences | Plan-dependentEmail sequences | AvailableRecruiter messages; Assistant automation is an add-on | AvailableMulti-step campaigns | AvailableEmail, SMS + InMail campaigns | Plan-dependentOutreach + Pursuit agents |
| AI cold callingThe agent places a live outreach call | Included*Live AI voice outreach | Not verified | Not verified | Not verified | Not verifiedVoice screening documented | Not verifiedRecruiter dialer documented |
| AI-led interviews / voice screeningCandidate conversations, including early prescreening | Included*Screening facts + rubric scores | Not verified | Add-onVoice prescreening; select customers | Plan-dependentAI video screening | AvailableVoice + chat screening | Not verified |
| Built-in ATSA native applicant tracking system | IncludedAgentic pipeline stages | Not verifiedWorks alongside your ATS | Not verifiedConnects to your ATS | Not verifiedATS-connected workflows | AvailableATS Suite | AvailableNative ATS |
| Built-in candidate CRMA native talent relationship system | IncludedYour own candidate base | AvailableCandidate CRM | Not verifiedProjects + profiles documented | Not verifiedShared projects documented | AvailableCRM Suite | AvailableRecruiting CRM |
| Shared candidate history | IncludedMessages, calls + interviews | Plan-dependentShared notes + outreach activity | AvailableConversations + recruiting activity | AvailableTeam comments + activity | AvailableTeam profiles + notes | AvailableInteractions + campaign activity |
| ATS integrations | IncludedConnect your existing stack | Plan-dependentBusiness-tier integration | Plan-dependentRSC + supported ATS partners | Plan-dependentIntegration packages | AvailableATS / CRM connectors | AvailableListed ATS connectors |
| Team access | Unlimited seatsIncluded with every open role | Per-seat plansCustom Business scope | Recruiter licensesAssistant permissions apply | Plan-dependentSeat scope varies by package | Confirm in quoteSeats + suite access | Per-user plansEnterprise terms vary |
| Pricing model | $300 / open rolePer month; all modules* | Seats + agentsAgents are add-ons; custom Business | Licenses + add-onRequest a sales quote | Seats + modulesCore package + custom annual plans | Solo + custom plansPublic solo offer; enterprise quote | Per-seat plansIncluded pooled credits; paid boosts available |
*Perfect’s AI calling and interviews require account enablement and appropriate settings. Very high-volume hiring may need additional AI credits. Integration coverage and synchronized records vary by connector.
Selected platforms, not an exhaustive ranking. Evaluated October 7, 2026 from public documentation. Explore all 14 alternatives below, including Gem, Findem and Metaview.
For CRM, “Not verified” means a full native recruiting CRM product was not established. LinkedIn and SeekOut still offer candidate projects, pipelines, profiles and engagement tools.
Choose from all 14 alternatives to compare public plans, billing basis and extra costs with Perfect, with a direct link to each source.
| Pricing details | Perfect[1]Official pricing ↗ | Juicebox[2]Official pricing ↗ | LinkedIn Recruiter + Hiring Assistant[3]Official pricing ↗ | hireEZ[4]Official pricing ↗ | Gem[5]Official pricing ↗ | Findem[6]Official marketplace pricing ↗ | Pin[7]Official pricing ↗ | Metaview[8]Official pricing ↗ | Loxo[9]Official pricing ↗ | Paraform[10]Official pricing FAQ ↗ | HireVue[11]Official pricing ↗ | Paradox[12]Official quote request ↗ | Eightfold[13]Official quote request ↗ | Skima AI[14]Official pricing ↗ | SeekOut[15]Official pricing ↗ |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Published plans & prices | All modules$300 per open role / month; unlimited seats. More than 50 simultaneous open rolesContact sales for volume pricing. | FreeUS$0; 1 seat and limited searches. StarterUS$119 / seat / month billed monthly, or US$99 / seat / month with yearly billing (US$1,188 / year). GrowthUS$199 / seat / month billed monthly, or US$179 / seat / month with yearly billing (US$2,148 / year). BusinessCustom quote; annual only. Agents add-onUS$199 / agent / month; paid plan required. | Recruiter + Hiring AssistantContact sales; no published standard price or add-on amount. Recruiter Lite (separate product)Local price shown at signup; monthly or yearly subscription. Hiring Assistant is not included. | Direct solo offerFrom $494 / month; 7-day trial. Billing commitment is not stated. EnterpriseContact sales for a custom package. AWS Marketplace Growth offer$549 / month on a 1-month contract; a separate vendor-sold offer. The direct site uses $ without an explicit currency code. Do not treat the $494 headline as a verified month-to-month contract. | Gem + Your ATSCustom pricing based on company FTE count. Gem All-in-OneCustom pricing based on company FTE count. Startup Program: displayed example$130 / month for 1–10 FTE with yearly billing selected; a scoped calculator example. The page displays $ without a currency code. The startup example is not a universal starting rate or a per-seat price. | Direct platform packageContact sales for direct pricing. AWS Marketplace Talent License$25,000 for a 12-month contract, plus $0.01 per additional usage unit. Intelligent Job PostPay per candidate unlocked; no public monetary unlock rate. | Free$0. Solo$99 / user / month; annual billing only ($1,188 / year). Professional$179 / user / month billed monthly, or $135 / user / month billed annually ($1,620 / year). BusinessContact sales. | SourcingFree: first 100 profiles. Pro: $100 / user / month for 200 profiles/month. Max: $300 / user / month for unlimited profiles. Enterprise: contact sales. NotetakerFree: 25 calls/month. Pro: $60 / user / month for unlimited calls. Enterprise: contact sales. Application ReviewFree: 50 applications/month. Pro: $150 / month for the displayed 500 reviews/month configuration. Enterprise: contact sales. All-agent platformContact sales. | CoreFrom $149 / user / month, billed annually upfront (from $1,788 / year). ProfessionalFrom $199 / user / month, billed annually upfront (from $2,388 / year). EnterpriseCustom annual agreement. Core and Professional rates are limited-time offers for new customers; renewal rates are not published. | Success-based recruitingContact sales for the percentage charged per hire. | Employer plansContact sales; no public employer price established. | Custom packageContact sales; pricing tailored to hiring needs. | Talent intelligence platformContact sales for current package pricing. | Custom platform packageContact sales; pricing depends on ATS, hiring volume and required features. | Sourcing Core (Recruit Core)$179 / month billed monthly, or $149 / month equivalent with $1,788 paid annually upfront. Includes 3 seats. Sourcing (Recruit)Custom quote; annual billing. Sourcing + Integration (Recruit)Custom quote; annual billing. Full Recruiting Funnel (Recruit)Custom quote; annual billing. |
| How billing works | Per simultaneously open position, per month. Filling or pausing a role frees that position for another role. No separate annual discount is published. | Per seat, plus separately purchased agents. Starter: 1 seat. Growth: up to 5 separately paid seats. Business seat count is negotiated. Annual totals are calculated from monthly equivalents. | Recruiter licenses plus a separate Hiring Assistant license. The Recruiter + Hiring Assistant + Jobs offer uses one-year to multi-year agreements. No public seat minimum established. | Direct solo billing schedule must be confirmed. Enterprise varies with seats and configuration. AWS Growth does not clearly state included seats in its primary pricing table. | Company headcount and package determine pricing. Standard and AI-Powered seats have different capabilities; public seat prices and minimums are not listed. Other calculator configurations were not verified. | The AWS price is a specific vendor-sold Talent License offer. Included seats and the definition of a usage unit are unspecified; it is not a verified per-seat price or universal company minimum. | Per user. Solo is single-seat; Professional has per-user allowances. Business lists unlimited seats. No broader numerical purchase minimum is published. | Sourcing and Notetaker are priced separately per user. Application Review pricing varies with review volume and includes unlimited users. Annual discounts, commitment and seat minimums are not published. | Annual per-seat plans, paid upfront. No month-to-month rate or numerical purchase minimum is published. Free migration at 3+ seats is a migration offer, not a stated seat minimum. | A percentage of the hire’s first-year base salary, payable upon hire. No definitive percentage, standard subscription tiers, currency or minimum fee is published in the company FAQ. | Billing unit, subscription term and minimum purchase are not specified on the public pricing page. | Billing unit, term and minimum purchase are quote-specific; not published on the checked official pages. | Fees and subscription term are set in the sales order. USD unless otherwise agreed in writing. | No verified public currency, monthly/annual rate, billing unit or seat minimum. | Core is a 3-seat package, with a one-month or 12-month commitment. Other plans use per-seat or custom team pricing. Enterprise minimums are not published. |
| Allowances, add-ons & terms | Every module included. Very high-volume hiring may need additional AI credits, priced to the hiring plan. SSO, security reviews and custom enterprise terms are sales-led. Confirm commitment in the quote. | Starter: 500 contact credits + 500 exports/month. Growth: 1,500 contact credits + 1,500 exports/seat/month. Agent add-ons list unlimited agent contact and email credits. Current middle tier is Growth. | Hiring Assistant requires Recruiter or RPS+ and has 3 monthly usage tiers; allowances apply per license, without pooling or rollover. Lite provides 30 InMails/seat/month and up to 5 seats. Lite is not a price proxy for full Recruiter. | Screening, agentic capabilities, replaced tools and integration scope can change the quote. No complete public add-on rate card or enterprise minimum was established. The direct and AWS offers are different packages. | Eligible companies below 30 employees: 6 months free, then 50% off a paid plan. Companies with 30–100 employees receive reduced startup rates. The displayed calculator includes sourcing/CRM, analytics, scheduling and ATS; confirm the applicable startup offer and commitment. | AWS payment can be upfront or in installments under contract terms. Confirm license scope and usage with Findem. The marketplace Talent License amount is not an Intelligent Job Post price. | Free: 5 lookups/week, 1 job, 1 agent. Solo: 500 lookups/month + 2 agents. Professional: 1,000 lookups/seat/month + 2 agents/user. Business lists unlimited lookups and agents. No current overage rate is published. | The Sourcing Free allowance is the first 100 profiles, not 100 every month. The Application Review slider changes price with volume. Reports is a flat-fee add-on with no public price; no per-report or per-recording charge. Individual agent prices do not cover the entire platform. | Professional includes 2,500 AI credits/seat/month, pooled across the team. Boost 2× gives 5,000 and Boost 5× gives 12,500 credits/seat/month; boost prices are not public. Greater capacity requires a quote. | The company FAQ describes a free replacement search if the hire fails within 90 days. Confirm the fee, any role charges and replacement terms in the agreement; other official marketing articles contain inconsistent approximate figures. | Request a quote for the interview, assessment and automation products required. Public module and add-on prices were not established. Free candidate access is separate from employer pricing. | Now part of Workday. Confirm the products, implementation, integrations and usage covered. No public add-on prices established. | A SAP marketplace Starter offer exists, but its current amount and conflicting minimum-term text could not be fully verified live. Confirm edition, employee-count scope, modules and commitment directly. | No public add-on price established. Current homepage describes a demo followed by a team pilot; conflicting older free-trial messaging is not treated as a current offer. | Core: 500 contact credits + 1,000 exports/month across the plan; no extra seats listed. Sourcing and Sourcing + Integration: 750 contacts + 5,000 exports/seat/month. Applicant Evaluation & AI Screening is an unpriced add-on on those plans and included in Full Recruiting Funnel. Core has no implementation fee. |
Prices are public vendor statements, not negotiated quotes. An annual monthly equivalent is not a month-to-month offer. Taxes, regional pricing, implementation, usage and contract terms may affect the final quote. “Contact sales” means no public amount was established for that package in the linked sources. These different units and scopes do not support a total-cost ranking without a shared hiring and usage assumption.
Tezi: no current standalone price or availability verified. Its team joined Headway in March 2026, so it remains outside the active comparison. Official status announcement ↗
Sourcing is one part of recruiting. Explore how Perfect connects the agents, conversations and candidate records your team works with every day.
Calibrate the role, find candidates, review applicants and run personalized outreach. Keep the work connected as candidates move through the process.
Explore the platform ↗Explore AI cold calling and first interviews, with screening facts, rubric scores and conversation records for your team to review. Confirm account enablement and usage requirements.
See AI interviews in your demo ↗Perfect includes its own ATS and CRM for pipeline and candidate management. Use them together, or connect your existing system and confirm the sync your team needs.
Explore integrations ↗Today’s platforms overlap. Look at what each one documents, how it fits your stack and what you still need to verify.
| What to compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| Documented workflow | AI agents across the recruiting workflow. Sourcing, applicant review, personalized outreach, AI cold calling and AI interviews, alongside a built-in ATS and CRM.* | AI-assisted search and agents that find candidates and run email outreach. A candidate CRM organizes the sourcing pipeline. |
| How it fits your stack | Our ATS & CRM, or connect yours. Explore Perfect’s pipeline and candidate workspace, or an integration with your existing system. | Works alongside an ATS. Juicebox says it does not replace your applicant tracking system. |
| What to verify in a demo | Ask us to show itBring a real role. Inspect match evidence, outreach controls, calling and interview enablement, and the exact ATS write-back. | Ask them to show itAsk which steps the agent runs automatically, how replies are handled and what writes back to your ATS. |
| Read the source | Perfect’s product overview ↗ | Juicebox’s official source ↗ |
Descriptions summarize public vendor information, not hands-on product testing. Availability can depend on plan, integration and account. *Perfect’s AI calling is disclosed as AI; confirm enablement and your usage requirements.
How we compare ↗A starting point for your research. These descriptions highlight documented capabilities; the labels aren’t limits on what a platform can do.
AI sourcing, autonomous agents, email sequences and a candidate CRM. Designed to work alongside your ATS.
Recruiter search and messaging on LinkedIn, with Hiring Assistant for AI-supported sourcing, applicant review and pre-screening.
AI agents for sourcing, applicant review, voice and chat screening, scheduling and CRM workflows.
AI sourcing, application review and fraud detection, alongside ATS, CRM, scheduling and analytics. Use Gem's ATS or connect your existing one.
People intelligence and agentic workflows spanning talent discovery, CRM, screening, interviewing and workforce planning.
AI sourcing and matching, multichannel outreach, a shared inbox and automated interview scheduling.
An agentic recruiting platform covering sourcing, outreach, application review, screening, interview notes and reporting.
A recruiting platform combining ATS, CRM, sourcing, outreach and an agentic workforce for recruiting firms.
Specialized recruiters, custom AI agents and hiring intelligence that support sourcing, vetting and hiring.
Conversational AI interviews, assessments, video interviews, workflow automation and career-site matching.
Conversational applications, screening, scheduling, offers and onboarding. Now part of Workday.

Sourcing, rediscovery, engagement, matching, AI interviewing and recruiting agents in a talent platform.
Candidate rediscovery, explainable matching, screening, verification and automated engagement, with external sourcing.
Candidate search, applicant evaluation, AI screening and personalized outreach across recruiting workflows.
Indeed combines job advertising with AI candidate sourcing and automated discovery and outreach on eligible plans. Official source ↗
Glassdoor focuses on employer branding and company insights, alongside Indeed-powered job discovery. Official source ↗
ZipRecruiter is a hiring marketplace using AI matching to connect candidates and employers. Official source ↗
Evaluate applicant reach, employer-brand goals and workflow automation separately. Confirm the product, plan and market availability you need.
A useful comparison goes beyond a feature list. Give each vendor the same brief, candidate examples and workflow requirements.
Put Perfect to the test ↗Ask what supports each match, what is inferred and what is missing. Check whether your team can review and correct the criteria.
Walk through sourcing, outreach, AI calls and the first interview. Inspect screening facts, rubric scores and records, then identify the approvals and handoffs that need a person.
Verify fields, notes, messages and stage changes in your actual ATS or CRM. Check sync direction, timing and duplicate handling.
Compare the full quote: seats, open roles, credits, contacts, messaging, voice, integrations, onboarding and any placement fees.
Review permissions, retention, AI disclosure, consent requirements and human oversight with the people responsible for your hiring process.
See the AI agents, cold calling, first interviews and built-in ATS & CRM work together around your team’s hiring needs.
We reviewed first-party product pages and announcements from the companies listed. Descriptions are vendor-reported capabilities, not an independent benchmark, performance guarantee or exhaustive feature inventory. Perfect has a commercial interest in this comparison.
Product scope, pricing and availability can change. Confirm your edition, region, integration and account-specific setup directly with each vendor.
When a feature or availability isn’t established by the sources reviewed, treat it as not verified. An omission here does not mean a product lacks a capability. The feature table uses qualified labels for specific capabilities, rather than treating missing information as a No. It is a selected comparison, not a market-wide ranking.
Each platform card links to an official source. Additional Perfect documentation:
Found something that needs updating? Contact Perfect.